My Friend Turned Into a Weeb // February 25, 2017

Standard

Oh God I haven’t posted in ages.

And I post about weebs a lot I’m sorry but they are annoying as shit.

Alrightyyy.

So, I am going to be telling a story about my friend that turned into a horrible weeb.

So, a long time ago I attended daycare, met a girl named… let’s just call her M. So M seemed nice, I hung out with her, went to her birthday parties, etc.

So I discover her instagram, right? I’m like, “wow, I haven’t seen her in ages!”

First thing I notice is her anime profile pic.

Then her God awful bio: Keep your friends close but enemies closer Senpai.

  1. Why the hell is “senpai” randomly thrown in the sentence?
  2. WHY?

I then see an awful drawing, which I criticised.

Got mad, deleted my comments, called me a cunt, y’know.

All because this bitch couldn’t take criticism.

Yeah okay.

K bai.

Leave a comment